Phone Sex

by Ms Dentata

Phone sex, huh? Guess it’s time for a bit of a titillating, tell-all glimpse into my life as a sex worker. Let’s set the scene:

At home, listening to Edith Piaf, eating Reese’s peanut butter candy, rolling a spliff. Wearing: leopard-print high-waisted leggings, a Dead Kennedies t-shirt, and a blue beanie. Phone rings.

… and we’re on.

Due to the fact that we’re in a small part of the world, and the fetishes I’ve been discussing over the phone are often pretty specific, I’m not actually going to give a written account of the conversation we had. Suffice to say I got to involve 3 fictional characters, I got to smoke a cigar (aka spliff, hahaha) on the phone, I got to degrade and dominate him, and I did it all without knowing his name or identity in any meaningful way. Just a phone number.

I almost felt conflicted after my first professional phone sex session, as if I should feel some sort of awkwardness about how turned on I’d gotten in my first 6 minutes of paid phone sex (later conversations have ranged between 5 and 20 minutes pretty consistently, perhaps because we charge a set amount rather than by the minute).

The more I think it through, though, the more I realise it makes perfect sense that it should turn me on. An already rather naturally gifted domme, communicating these mens fantasies back to them and building an erotic picture with nothing more than my language skills leaves me in a place where my fantasies can also be completely transposed onto what’s happening.

The effect that this completely anonymous caller has on my mental state is that, just as their imagination is painting the picture they most want to be seeing, my imagination is doing the same. And lord knows I do love the opportunity to paint myself a picture of an eager to please sissy being dominated by a group of cocks doing my bidding!

One of my closest friends and I are actually considering setting up our own phone business, which could be incredibly interesting… I am yet to figure out how it would be made workable, but the only thing I love more than getting people off is getting people off whilst wearing and doing exactly what I find comfortable!!


